## Appendix A – Draft Delivery Agreement Targeted Consultees

Abergavenny Town Council	Llanhennock Community Council
Aneurin Bevan Health Board	Llanover Community Council
Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council	Llantilio Crossenny Community Council
Brecon Beacons National Park Authority	Llantilio Pertholey Community Council
Bristol City Council	Llantrisant Community Council
Caldicot Town Council	Magor with Undy Community Council
Caerwent Community Council	Mathern Community Council
Chepstow Town Council	Mitchel Troy United Community Council
Crucorney Community Council	Monmouth Town Council
Defence Estates	National Grid Property
Defence Infrastructure Organisation	Natural Resources Wales
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy	Network Rail
Department for Transport	Newport City Council
Devauden Community Council	Office of the Secretary of State for Wales
Dwr Cymru/Welsh Water	Openreach
EE	Portskewett Community Council
Forest of Dean District Council	Powys County Council
Gloucestershire County Council	Raglan Community Council
Goetre Fawr Community Council	Rogiet Community Council
<b>Grosmont Community Council</b>	Shirenewton Community Council
Gwehelog Fawr Community Council	South Gloucestershire Council
Herefordshire Council	St Arvans Community Council
Home Office	Tintern Community Council
Llanarth Fawr Community Council	Torfaen County Borough Council
Llanbadoc Community Council	Trellech United Community Council
Llanelly Community Council	Usk Town Council
Llanfoist Fawr Community Council	Virgin Media
Llangattock Vibon Avel Community Council	Vodafone and O2
Llangwm & Llansoy Community Council	Wales and West Utilities
Llangybi Fawr Community Council	Welsh Government